School for Project Based Learning

School for Project Based Learning

Staff Directory

Name Role E-Mail
Abbitt, Lisa Para Professional lisaa@psdschools.org
Adkins, Shannon Literacy Lab Paraprofessional sadkins@psdschools.com
Alberts, Teagan Fourth Grade Teacher talberts@psdschools.org
Allmer, Cody Night Custodian callmer@psdschools.org
Arnoff, David Assistant Principal darnoff@psdschools.org
Borja, Dana English Language Development Teacher dborja@psdschools.org
Brock, Shelby Technology Teacher
Brodeen, Jessica Teacher- Early Childhood
Brooks, Stephanie Para Professional sbrooks@psdschools.org
Brown, Theresa Speech/Language Therapist tbrown@psdschools.org
Burge, Eryn 4th Grade Teacher eburge@psdschools.org
Campesino, Debra Para Professional dcampesi@psdschools.org
Carlson, Allyce Para Professional acarlson@psdschools.org
Chavez, Becky First Grade Teacher rchavez@psdschools.org
Crawford, Elizabeth Occupational Therapist emeschie@psdschools.org
Daly, Megan First Grade Teacher mdaly@psdschools.org
Davenport, Pam Math Support pdavenpo@psdschools.org
Dinges, Lisa Para Professional ldinges@psdschools.org
Epstein, Kathy Para Professional kepstein@psdschools.org
Fields, Diana Art Teacher dianaf@psdschools.org
Garner, Stephanie Scretary/ Health Tech sgarner@psdschools.org
Gribble, Trina Head Custodian tgribble@psdschools.org
Hunnell, Melissa Para Professional mhunnell@psdschools.org
Jensen, Nicole Office Manager njensen@psdschools.org
Johnson, Blythe Integrated Services blythej@psdschools.org
Koenig, Dana School Nurse danak@psdschools.org
Larson, Libby Para Professional elarson@psdschools.org
Lefebvre, Cheryl Para Professional clefebvr@psdschools.org
LeMasurier, John English Language Development Teacher jlemasur@psdschools.org
Leppert, Tracey Child Nutrition Manager tleppert@psdschools.org
Leyva, Lupe Para Professional Early Childhood lleyva@psdschools.org
Logan, Oren Music Teacher ologan@psdschools.org
Maitland, Kiley Kindergarten Teacher kileym@psdschools.org
Mann, Janet Media Center jmann@psdschools.org
Mason, Regan 4th Grade Teacher rmason@psdschools.org
Michener, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kmichene@psdschools.org
Molander, Krislyn 3rd Grade Teacher kmolander@psdschools.org
Moore, Josh 5th Grade Teacher jomoore@psdschools.org
Mowder, Sarah Mental Health Specialist smowder@psdschools.org
Nelson, Sandra Literacy Lab Paraprofessional snelson@psdschools.org
Ney, Abby Physical Education Teacher aney@psdschools.org
Odenbaugh, Kris 3rd Grade Teacher kodenbau@psdschools.org
Olbrys, Rachel 5th Grade Teacher rolbrys@psdschools.org
Otto, Julie Literacy Lab Teacher jotto@psdschools.org
Peacock, Jessica Integrated Services jpeacock@psdschools.org
Pustilnik, Jen 2nd Grade Teacher jpustiln@psdschools.org
Quass, Jodi Integrated Services
Richards, Melissa 2nd Grade Teacher mrichards@psdschools.org
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
Schooley, Sarah Kindergarten Teacher sschoole@psdschools.org
Schreckengast, Connie Para Professional cshreck@psdschools.org
Strasberg, Mark Principal marks@psdschools.org
Sutliff, Kelsey 3rd Grade Teacher ksutliff@psdschools.org
Thibault, Adam 5th Grade Teacher athibaul@psdschools.org
Thompson, Heidi Counselor heidit@psdschools.org
Tomlinson, Andrea First Grade Teacher atomlins@psdschools.org
Waldron Moffitt, Sarah School Psychologist swaldronmoffitt@psdschools.org
Weaver, Cindy 2nd Grade Teacher cweaver@psdschools.org