School for Project Based Learning

School for Project Based Learning

Name Contact E-Mail Position
Abbitt, Lisa lisaa@psdschools.org Para Professional
Adkins, Shannon sadkins@psdschools.org Literacy Lab Paraprofessional
Alberts, Teagan talberts@psdschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Altenhofen, Shannon saltenhofen@psdschools.org School Psychologist
Arnoff, David darnoff@psdschools.org Assistant Principal
Borja, Dana dborja@psdschools.org English Language Development Teacher
Bratsch, Justin jbratsch@psdschools.org Night Custodian
Brooks, Stephanie sbrooks@psdschools.org Para Professional
Brown, Theresa tbrown@psdschools.org Speech/Language Therapist
Bryner, Lacey lbryner@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Burge, Eryn eburge@psdschools.org 4th Grade Teacher
Chavez, Becky rchavez@psdschools.org 1st Grade Teacher
Crawford, Elizabeth ecrawford@psdschools.org Occupational Therapist
Daly, Megan mdaly@psdschools.org First Grade Teacher
Davenport, Pam pdavenpo@psdschools.org First Grade Teacher
Dinges, Lisa ldinges@psdschools.org Para 2
Epstein, Kathy kepstein@psdschools.org Para 2
Fields, Diana dianaf@psdschools.org Art Teacher
Garner, Stephanie sgarner@psdschools.org Registrar/Health Tech
Gribble, Trina tgribble@psdschools.org Head Custodian
Hine, Stephanie shine@psdschools.org Para Professional
Hunnell, Melissa mhunnell@psdschools.org Para 2
Jensen, Nicole njensen@psdschools.org Office Manager
Koenig, Dana danak@psdschools.org School Nurse
Larson, Libby elarson@psdschools.org Para Professional
LeMasurier, John jlemasur@psdschools.org English Language Development Teacher
Leppert, Tracey tleppert@psdschools.org Child Nutrition Manager
Leyva, Lupe lleyva@psdschools.org Para Professional Early Childhood
Logan, Oren ologan@psdschools.org Music Teacher
Maitland, Kiley kileym@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Mann, Janet jmann@psdschools.org Media Center
Michener-Emami, Kim kmichene@psdschools.org Kindergarten Teacher
Molander, Krislyn kmolander@psdschools.org Third Grade Teacher
Moore, Josh jomoore@psdschools.org 5th Grade Teacher
Nelson, Sandra snelson@psdschools.org Literacy Lab Paraprofessional
Ney, Abby aney@psdschools.org Physical Education Teacher
Oberto, Donna doberto@psdschools.org Math Support
Odenbaugh, Kris kodenbau@psdschools.org Third Grade Teacher
Olbrys, Rachel rolbrys@psdschools.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Otto, Jule jotto@psdschools.org Literacy Lab Teacher
Peacock, Jessica jpeacock@psdschools.org Integrated Services
Pustilnik, Jennifer jpustiln@psdschools.org Second Grade Teacher
Quass, Jodi jquass@psdschools.org Integrated Services
Richards, Lissa mrichards@psdschools.org Second Grade Teacher
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela msguzman@psdschools.org Family Liaison
Schooley, Sarah sschoole@psdschools.org Teacher- Early Childhood
Schreckengast, Connie cschreck@psdschools.org Para Professional
Seeboth, Kirsten kseeboth@psdschools.org Para Professional
Stevenson, Cerissa cstevenson@psdschools.org Integrated Services
Strasberg, Mark marks@psdschools.org Principal
Sutliff, Kelsey ksutliff@psdschools.org Third Grade Teacher
Thibault, Adam athibaul@psdschools.org Fifth Grade Teacher
Thompson, Heidi heidit@psdschools.org Counselor
Tomlinson, Andrea
Weaver, Cindy cweaver@psdschools.org Second Grade Teacher
Worstell, Nick nworstell@psdschools.org Counselor