Olander Elementary

Map
3401 Auntie Stone St. Fort Collins CO 80526
970•488•8410 970•488•8411 Attendance Line

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Adkins, Shannon
Read Profile
Literacy Lab Paraprofessional sadkins@psdschools.com
970-488-8410
Alberts, Teagan
Read Profile
Teacher talberts@psdschools.org
970-488-8435
Arnoff, David
Read Profile
Assistant Principal darnoff@psdschools.org
Backes, Michael
Read Profile
Teacher michaelb@psdschools.org
970-488-8448
Baker, Corinne
Read Profile
Teacher cbaker@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Besanceney, Kristen
Read Profile
Office Manager kbesance@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Brown, Theresa
Read Profile
Speech/Language Therapist tbrown@psdschools.org
Chavez, Becky
Read Profile
Teacher rchavez@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Crawford, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist emeschie@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Daly, Megan
Read Profile
Teacher mdaly@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Davenport, Pam
Read Profile
Teacher pdavenpo@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Fields, Diana
Read Profile
Teacher dianaf@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Forster, Patrick
Read Profile
Teacher, Technology Coordinator pforster@psdschools.org
970-488-8460
Gingerich, Norma
Read Profile
Teacher ngingeri@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Jensen, Heidi
Read Profile
Counselor hjensen@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Johnson, Blythe
Read Profile
Teacher blythej@psdschools.org
Lauer, Reggie
Read Profile
Teacher reggiel@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Liebrecht, Ashley
Read Profile
Teacher aliebrecht@psdschools.org
Mann, Janet
Read Profile
Librarian, Teacher jmann@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Michener, Kim
Read Profile
Teacher kmichene@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Miller, Ryan
Read Profile
rmiller@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Moore, Josh
Read Profile
Teacher jomoore@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Nelson, Sandra
Read Profile
Literacy Lab Paraprofessional snelson@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Nonies, Lori
Read Profile
Teacher lnonies@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Odenbaugh, Kris
Read Profile
Teacher kodenbau@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Olbrys, Rachel
Read Profile
Teacher rolbrys@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Otto, Julie
Read Profile
Teacher jotto@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Peacock, Jessica
Read Profile
Teacher jpeacock@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Pustilnik, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jpustiln@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Richards, Melissa
Read Profile
Teacher mrichards@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Schmitz, Eric
Read Profile
ELA Teacher eschmitz@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Schooley, Sarah
Read Profile
Teacher sschoole@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Steele, Christina
Read Profile
Teacher csteele@psdschools.org
Strasberg, Mark
Read Profile
Principal marks@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Sutliff, Kelsey
Read Profile
Teacher ksutliff@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Thibault, Adam
Read Profile
Teacher athibaul@psdschools.org
Tomlinson, Andrea
Read Profile
atomlins@psdschools.org
488-8410
Weaver, Cindy
Read Profile
Teacher cweaver@psdschools.org
970-488-8410
Williams, Robyn
Read Profile
Psychologist rwilliam@psdschools.org
970-488-8410