School for Project Based Learning

School for Project Based Learning

Name Role Contact E-Mail Learning Page
Abbitt, Lisa Para Professional lisaa@psdschools.org
Alberts, Teagan 2nd Grade Teacher talberts@psdschools.org Learning Page
Altenhofen, Shannon School Psychologist saltenhofen@psdschools.org Learning Page
Arnoff, David Assistant Principal darnoff@psdschools.org
Borja, Dana English Language Development Teacher dborja@psdschools.org Learning Page
Brown, Theresa Speech/Language Therapist tbrown@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bryner, Lacey 4th Grade Teacher lbryner@psdschools.org Learning Page
Chavez, Becky 1st Grade Teacher rchavez@psdschools.org Learning Page
Crawford, Elizabeth Occupational Therapist ecrawford@psdschools.org Learning Page
Daly, Megan First Grade Teacher mdaly@psdschools.org Learning Page
Davenport, Pam Kindergarten Teacher pdavenpo@psdschools.org Learning Page
DeBever, Alexandra Counselor adebever@psdschools.org
Dinges, Lisa Para 2 ldinges@psdschools.org
Epstein, Kathy Para 2 kepstein@psdschools.org
Fields, Diana Art Teacher dianaf@psdschools.org Learning Page
Garner, Stephanie Registrar/Health Tech sgarner@psdschools.org
Gribble, Trina Head Custodian tgribble@psdschools.org
Guinn, Evelyn Literacy Lab Paraprofessional eguinn@psdschools.org
Hine, Stephanie Para Professional shine@psdschools.org
Jensen, Nicole Office Manager njensen@psdschools.org
Koenig, Dana School Nurse danak@psdschools.org
Larson, Libby Para Professional elarson@psdschools.org
LeMasurier, John English Language Development Teacher jlemasur@psdschools.org Learning Page
Leppert, Tracey Child Nutrition Manager tleppert@psdschools.org
Leyva, Lupe Para Professional Early Childhood lleyva@psdschools.org
Logan, Oren Music Teacher ologan@psdschools.org Learning Page
Maitland, Kiley Kindergarten Teacher kileym@psdschools.org Learning Page
Mann, Janet Media Center jmann@psdschools.org Learning Page
Michener-Emami, Kim Kindergarten Teacher kmichene@psdschools.org Learning Page
Molander, Krislyn Third Grade Teacher kmolander@psdschools.org Learning Page
Moore, Josh 5th Grade Teacher jomoore@psdschools.org Learning Page
Nelson, Sandra Literacy Lab Paraprofessional snelson@psdschools.org
Ney, Abby Physical Education Teacher aney@psdschools.org Learning Page
Odenbaugh, Kris Third Grade Teacher kodenbau@psdschools.org Learning Page
Olbrys, Rachel Fifth Grade Teacher rolbrys@psdschools.org Learning Page
Otto, Julie Literacy Lab Teacher jotto@psdschools.org Learning Page
Peacock, Jessica Integrated Services jpeacock@psdschools.org Learning Page
Pustilnik, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jpustiln@psdschools.org Learning Page
Quass, Jodi Integrated Services jquass@psdschools.org Learning Page
Reynolds, Rachel Integrated Services rreynolds@psdschools.org Learning Page
Richards, Lissa Second Grade Teacher mrichards@psdschools.org Learning Page
Santamaria Guzman, Marcela Family Liaison msguzman@psdschools.org
Schooley, Sarah Teacher- Early Childhood sschoole@psdschools.org Learning Page
Schreckengast, Connie Para Professional cschreck@psdschools.org
Seeboth, Kirsten Para Professional kseeboth@psdschools.org
Steele, Christina First Grade Teacher csteele@psdschools.org Learning Page
Strasberg, Mark Principal marks@psdschools.org
Sutliff, Kelsey Third Grade Teacher ksutliff@psdschools.org Learning Page
Thibault, Adam Fifth Grade Teacher athibaul@psdschools.org Learning Page
Thompson, Heidi Counselor heidit@psdschools.org Learning Page
Tomlinson, Andrea Third Grade Teacher atomlins@psdschools.org Learning Page